Our Team

A/Prof. Mirko Lobino

Biography

My work focus on integrated quantum photonics and its application to quantum computation and sensing. I established a new facility at Griffith University for the fabrication of integrated optical devices in lithium niobate (LN), crystal periodic-poling and rec

Dr. Erik Streed

Biography

I am a Senior Lecturer at Griffith University’s Gold Coast campus. As a member of the Institute for Glycomics and the Centre for Quantum Dynamics I am  interested in adapting techniques from quantum physics to solving problems in understanding the behaviour

Dr. Ben Haylock

Post Doc

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 55328

Email: benjamin.haylock2@griffithuni.edu.au

Mr. Valdis Blums

PhD candidate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 55010

Email: valdis.blums@griffithuni.edu.au

Mr. Matteo Villa

PhD candidate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 55328

Email: matteo.villa@griffithuni.edu.au

Mr. Paul Fisher

PhD candidate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 55010

Email: paul.fisher@griffithuni.edu.au

Mr. Steven Connell

PhD candidate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 56013

Email: steven.connell@griffithuni.edu.au

Mr. Kenji Shimizu

Research associate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 55328

Email: k.shimizu@griffith.edu.au

Mr. Daniel Peace

PhD candidate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 55328

Email: daniel.peace@griffithuni.edu.au

Mr. Jordan Scarabel

PhD candidate

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 53758

Email: jordan.scarabel@griffithuni.edu.au

Dr. Mojtaba Ghadimi

Post Doc (12/2018-present) PhD candidate (2013-2016)

Call: +61(0)7373 ext. 56013

Email: moji131@gmail.com